Lanemark celebrates its annual Service Awards

Member News

On the 18th December, Lanemark Combustion Engineering Ltd celebrated its annual Service Awards, recognising the dedication and commitment of employees whose contribution has enabled the company to grow from strength to strength, evolving in burner innovation in the Process Industry.

Lanemark is now moving into its 39th year of trading and currently employ 33 members in its team. With a cumulative experience of over 300 years, Lanemark celebrated 287 of these years on Wednesday.

Those recognised were:

Adrian Langford – 35 years

Alan Thompson – 28 years

Julie Perrohn - 23 years

Paul Collier - 22 years

David Thompson – 20 Year

Paul Taylor – 16 year

Jeff Foster – 16 Years

Gail Thompson – 16 Years

James Keene – 15 years

Chris Wilson – 14 years

Mark Conroy – 13 years

Peter Newsham – 12 years

Aidan Lewis – 11 years

Heather Lillicrapp – 11 years

Joanne Topp – 11 years

Jamie Ropier – 7 years

Matthew Jee – 5 years

Peter Deacon – 5 years

Lanemark is honoured at the everlasting pride that our employees continue to take in their work every day and wish to thank all those recognised as well as the rest of our team on this special day for their continued support and making Lanemark much more than just another company.

Chat with us!

Live Chat

Welcome to our microsite, please tell us your name, company and email to chat with a member of the team.